Reps and Agents

Home

KEY ACCOUNTS

Barry Horrocks
(National Accounts Manager)
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)1865 798 272
Mobile: +44 (0)7767 868 391
barry.horrocks@bloomsbury.com

Inez Munsch
(Adult Key Accounts Manager)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7631 5921
inez.munsch@bloomsbury.com


UK AREA MANAGERS

South West, South Wales, Oxfordshire & Hampshire
David Simm
Mobile: +44 (0)7714 849 550
david.simm@bloomsbury.com

City of London, Northern & Eastern Home Counties
Robin Birch
Mobile: +44 (0)7775 891 729
robin.birch@bloomsbury.com

Central London & Southern Home Counties
David Foy
Mobile: +44 (0)7824 435 717
david.foy@bloomsbury.com

Midlands & Eastern Counties
Max Bridgewater
Mobile: +44 (0)7770 503 641
max.bridgewater@bloomsbury.com

North & North East England, North Wales & Scotland
Terry Lee
Mobile: +44 (0)7802 617 672
terry.lee@bloomsbury.com

Ireland
Louise Dobbin
RepForce Ireland
Tel: (+353 1) 634 9927
info@repforce.ie

EXPORT

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
Bloomsbury Publishing Pty Ltd
Level 4
387 George Street
Sydney 2000 NSW
Australia
Tel: +61 2 8820 4900
au@bloomsbury.com
www.bloomsburyanz.com

CANADA
Penguin Group (Canada)
90 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 700
Toronto, Ontario, M4P 2Y3
Canada
Phone: +416 925 2249
Fax: +416 925 0068
info@penguin.ca

SOUTH AFRICA
Book Promotions
Office B4
The District
41 Sir Lowry Road
Woodstock, 7925
Cape Town
South Africa
Tel: 00 27 21 469 8900

SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA
Penguin Books Singapore
c/o Pearson Education South Asia Pte Ltd
23/25 First Lok Yang Road, Jurong
Singapore 629733
Tel: +65 6319 9331
Fax: +65 6246 2063
enquiry@penguinbooks.com.sg

Penguin Books Malaysia
Level 1, Tower 2A
Avenue 5, Bangsar South
No 8, Jalan Kerinchi
59200 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Tel: +603 2289 7000
Fax: +603 2289 7198
enquiry@penguinbooks.com.my

INDIA, BANGLADESH & SRI LANKA
Bloomsbury Publishing India Pvt Ltd
VISHRUT Building
Building No. 3, DDA Complex
Ground Floor
Pocket C 6&7
Vasamt Kunj
New Delhi 110070
India
Tel: +91 11 04057 4957
marketing-in@bloomsbury.com

GERMANY & AUSTRIA
Penguin Books Deutschland GmbH
Edith Strommen (Managing Director)
Jutta Bogenschuetz (Customer Service Manager)
Justinianstrasse 4, D - 60322
Frankfurt/Main
Tel: +49 69 628081
Fax: +49 69 629293
penguin.germany@penguinbooks.de

HOLLAND, BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG
Feico Deutekom
Penguin Benelux
PO Box 3507
1001 AH Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 625 95 66
Fax: +31 20 625 86 76
benelux-office@uk.penguingroup.com

FRANCE
Penguin Group
Herengracht 418 II
1017 BZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +33 148 74 02 23
Fax: +33 149 70 03 28
france-office@uk.penguingroup.com

Jean-Luc Morel, Key Account Manager
83, Rue de Dunkerque
75009 Paris
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 48 74 02 23
Fax: +33 (0)1 49 70 03 28
jean-luc.morel@uk.penguingroup.com

CENTRAL & EASTERN EUROPE
(Excluding Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia)
Grazyna Soszynska
Penguin Poland
Ul Topazowa 31
62–081 Poznan – Baranowo
Poland
Tel: +48 61 8141514
Fax: +48 61 8141514
grazyna.soszynska@uk.penguingroup.com

SPAIN & PORTUGAL
Penguin Books S.A.
Glorieta de Quevedo, 9–7ēC
28015 Madrid, Spain
Tel: +3491 593 1306
Fax: +3491 593 4711
mail@penguin.es

ITALY
Penguin Books S.A.
Via Archimede 10
20129 Milano, Italy
Tel: +28 976 9353
info@penguinitalia.it

SCANDINAVIA & SWITZERLAND
Sarah Davison-Aitkins
Penguin International Sales
80 Strand, 7th Floor
London WC2R 0RL
Tel: +44 (0)20 7010 3000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7010 6697
sarah.davison-aitkins@uk.penguingroup.com

S.E. EUROPE, SLOVAKIA, MALTA, GIBRALTAR, SLOVENIA, HUNGARY, CZECH REPUBLIC & CROATIA
Olivia Hough
Penguin International Sales
80 Strand, 7th Floor
London WC2R 0RL
Tel: +44 (0)20 7010 3000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7010 6697
olivia.hough@uk.penguingroup.com

ASIA
Eleanor Spall
Penguin International Sales
80 Strand, 7th Floor
London WC2R 0RL
Tel: +44 (0)20 7010 3000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7010 6697
eleanor.spall@uk.penguingroup.com

LATIN AMERICA & THE CARIBBEAN
Shanta Inshiqaq
International Sales
80 Maiden Lane
Suite 704
New York, NY 10038
Tel: +1 (212) 953-5858
shanta.inshiqaq@bloomsbury.com

AFRICA
Jonathan Phillips
Penguin International Sales
80 Strand, 7th Floor
London WC2R 0RL
Tel: +44 (0)20 7010 3000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7010 6697
jonathan.phillips@uk.penguingroup.com

THE MIDDLE EAST
Nusrat Ibrahim
Penguin Group (Arabia)
306 Arjaan Tower
Dubai Media City
PO Box 500598
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +97 15 66442768
nusrat.ibrahim@ae.penguingroup.com

PAKISTAN
Please contact:
Bloomsbury International Sales
Tel: +44 (0)20 7631 5919
export@bloomsbury.com


For all other areas please contact us or our distributor, Macmillan Distribution Ltd